GeoData @ UCB

Cities with Unincorporated Areas: Sacramento County, California, 2013

This polygon shapefile depicts administrative boundaries of Cities over which the County of Sacramento, California holds authority: Citrus Heights, Elk Grove, Folsom, Galt, Isleton, Rancho Cordova and Sacramento. This coverage also includes unincorporated areas. This layer is part of a collection of data originally produced for Sacramento County, California.The Sacramento County Geographic Information Systems (GIS) unit falls under the purview of the Sacramento County Department of Technology and is tasked with initiating, integrating and promoting the use of GIS Technology in the support of County business goals and objectives. This coverage can be used for basic applications, such as viewing, querying and map output production, or to provide a base map to support graphical overlays and analyses of geospatial data.
Sacramento County GIS
Sacramento County (Calif.) and California
Administrative and political divisions, Cities and towns, Unincorporated areas, and Boundaries
Held by:
More details at
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values